Feed Them Social Facebook Reviews


Facebook Reviews and Recommendations

This is an extension to the Feed Them Social Free WordPress Plugin which you must have installed and active. With this plugin you can add your Facebook Business Page’s List of Reviews and Recommendations. Generate a simple shortcode in minutes and be setup!

Main Features

  • Show all reviews and recommendations, show only 5 star reviews, show only 4-5 star reviews, show only 3-5 and so on!
  • Change the color of the Stars Rating background or text
  • Add as many Page Review Feeds as you want. Not limited to only 1.
  • Show more Reviews with load more button.
  • Show more Reviews by scrolling to the bottom of a feed with a fixed height.
  • Show Reviews in a Grid Format.
  • Change the format of the Stars Rating.
  • You can Translate text for Stars.
  • You can Translate text for See More Reviews.
  • Works perfect on posts, pages, or widgets.
  • Many other options to color and style the Feed!

Facebook Reviews Demo

Documentation
Please see install and setup instructions here.

  • Billed yearly until cancelled

  • Billed yearly until cancelled

  • Billed yearly until cancelled

  • Billed yearly until cancelled

Add to Cart

All purchase are billed yearly. You may cancel your subscription at any time but will lose your renewal discount. Extensions subject to yearly license for support and updates. View terms.

Mats Gustavsson
6 days ago

YEs, awesome plugin, works real good

More Reviews
John Wilkins
6 days ago

Brilliant plugin.
Support is awesome. I inadvertently purchased the wrong plugin and within hours they had switched Me to the correct one.

More Reviews
Stephen Scott
3 weeks ago

I searched through multiple calendar plug-ins until I finally found this beauty - it does everything you could possibly want from a calendar, and there are so many additional functions you can download as additional plug-ins from the site.

It's worth paying for the Pro version to have simple things like recurring events. Especially for an organisation that leases out spaces.

So easy to use for clients, a breeze to set up.

Thank you thank you thank you!

More Reviews
Cliff Rubin
1 month ago

Great plugin and exceptionally good support - I had a question and they wrote me back within 30 minutes with a response, and not only that, their suggestion fixed the issue I was having. Thanks!

More Reviews
Christopher Brunner
2 months ago

Extremely quick, friendly and helpful support. Great to work with.

More Reviews
Ben North
2 months ago

Their Support Team is very responsive. They actually email you back! Unlike some other companies. Very impressed with their customer service. Thanks!

More Reviews
Facebook

Changelog

Version 1.1.4 Tuesday, September 4th, 2018

  • NEW: Recommendation posts now added to the feed. You will find a new custom input option to change the text for the word "Recommendation" on the Facebook Options page of our plugin.

Version 1.1.3 Saturday, July 21st, 2018

  • NEW: access_token= or token= now work in the shortcode.

Version 1.1.2 Tuesday, July 17th, 2018

  • NEW: If you also use any of the other facebook feeds you can now create more than one feed by setting a new token a creating a new shortcode.
  • REMOVED: REVIEWER LINKS: Do to recent privacy changes by facebook, if you are not friends with the person who left the review you will be led to a not found page.

Version 1.1.1 Tuesday, April 10th, 2018

  • FIXED: Settings page link on main plugins page not working. Also added Plugin Info link which will show you the changelog when update notices appear.

Version 1.1.0 Tuesday, November 28th, 2017

  • NEW: Hide reviews that do not have any text.
  • NEW: Hide the "See More Reviews Text."
  • FIXED: Loadmore: Fixed nagging issue where some themes or plugins would convert our shortcode in js on the page.

Version 1.0.9 Wednesday, October 11th, 2017

  • NEW: Customize the "No More Reviews" text.
  • NEW: Google Reviews structured data.
  • FIXED: popup js error when loading more reviews.

Version 1.0.8 Tuesday, January 10th, 2016

  • NEW: Overall Rating option now available when creating a FB Reviews shortcode, plus many more style options on the Facebook Options page. We also now created a select option on the Facebook Options page to show or hide the Show More reviews link in posts. Additionally the itemprop="aggregateRating" meta information is being used on the overall rating bit. Google will track that and display the rating under your site information in search results.

Version 1.0.7 Thursday, December 15th, 2016

  • Updated: Got the updater part of plugin updated and showing error/success messages now.

Version 1.0.6 Friday, December 9th, 2016

  • FIXED: Added attribute hide comments in popup for those using the premium version too.

Version 1.0.5 Wednesday, July 14th, 2016

  • FIXED: Settings Page. Missing shortcode attributes.

Version 1.0.4 Wednesday, July 13th, 2016

  • NEW: Added 2 options to the Facebook Options page under the Facebook Review token that lets you change the text for the words View more review on facebook and Stars
  • FIXED: Settings Page. Shortcode generator was not working properly.

Version 1.0.3 Friday, July 8th, 2016

  • NEW: If you have our FTS Premium plugin you can now adjust the width of the like box, or change where it appears in the feed. Above the feed or below it.
  • NEW: If you get our new Carousel Plugin it is required you make this update as well.

Version 1.0.2 Sunday, April 3rd, 2016

  • NEW: By adding token= and then your APP Token to the shortcode you can have more than one Page Reviews Feed on your site.

Version 1.0.1 Wednesday, December 9th, 2015

  • FIXED: ALL FEEDS: Shortcodes names had to be fixed due to a change in WordPress Core 4.4. (You must regenerate all FTS Shortcodes in settings page.)

Version 1.0.0 Friday, September 18th, 2015

  • Initial Release

Please download the free version and make sure you like it before upgrading.

Free Downloads: 1,486,759