Archiving/Unarchiving

This is a Brand NEW feature we have implemented starting in the new DAS Premium that gives you the ability to clean up the clutter on your Project Board.

Here is a view of the Current Projects:

Screen Shot 2015-05-11 at 5.45.35 PM

How to Archive a Project:

Screen Shot 2015-05-21 at 12.21.28 PMClick the Archive button on the far right of the project title. The project will now appear under the Client’s name on the Current Projects page/view. You’ll see a success message once you have click the Archive icon as depicted in the next photo.

Screen Shot 2015-05-11 at 5.44.54 PM

 

Here is a view of the Archived Projects:

Screen Shot 2015-05-11 at 5.44.02 PM
When you archive a project it will appear in the Archived Projects. The title will still be highlightable but when in the Archived Project list view you will not be able to edit the project here. We limited this so that your designers are not confused about wether the project is archived or not.

How to Unarchive a Project:

Screen Shot 2015-05-21 at 12.19.44 PMClick the Archive button on the far right of the project title. The project will now appear under the Client’s name on the Archived Projects page/view and you will get a similar success message as depicted in the photo above.